Free Crochet Halter Top Pattern and new YouTube Channel coming soon!

IMG_3755.jpg

The last time I wrote something here was a long time ago and not because I forgot about the blog or I was too bored to write a few words, but because I am working lately hard to create a new channel on YouTube. I already have one channel with nail art tutorials as I´ve told you before, but as much as I love nails, I also love to crochet and create new crochet patterns, so I thought yeah why not?!

Free crochet step by step patterns for everyone in this new channel that will be ready the next few days (don´t worry, i´ll write again when everything is ready here and at all my social media)!

The very first video of the new channel will be about the gorgeous halter top at the above photo, so stay tuned and wish me luck!!!

Besooooooos!

 

logo_paso_a_paso

Leave a Reply

