Puff stitch sweater on the go!!!

14800931_1189633901116222_1692709466_n

Heyyyyyy!

Welcome one more time to Paso a Paso Crafts!

Ok, I admit this picture was taken mostly for my new fab nail art, but look how great I combined them with the hook!!! This textured crocheted project is going to be a mustard cotton sweater with long sleeves and many pop corn stitches!! I´m under a lot of stress lately about this project, because I want it to be just how I imagined it and failure is not accepted! If everything goes well, soon enough, you´ll have photos of that sweater here and at all my social media and it´s pattern will be, as always, ready for purchase at my Paso a Paso Crafts Etsy shop, Ravelry and Craftsy!

P.S. The nail art design of this photo, is going to be my first nail art tutorial at You Tube and you know what? IT´S EXTREMELY DIFFICULT to edit properly a nail art video for You Tube, especially for me…..!

As always, stay tuned and wish me luck!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

hello-1

Leave a Reply

