Crochet vacation!

IMG_2230.jpg

Some days ago I visited Berlin, and even I prefer Mediterranean cities, I found Berlin a really interesting travel destination and had a great time enjoying it´s alternative atmosphere!

I had my staff organized in my crochet bags and I crocheted my first halter crop top during my flights. It´s gonna be a top crocheted in 3 different countries! I´ll post a photo of this crop top soon!

If you are interested in the pattern of the Wayuu Arrow side bag of the above photo please visit my Etsy shop!

Thanks for stopping by! Byeeeeeeeee..

 

 

Promo.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

