Morrocan clutch pattern on the go!!!

07.jpg

Hello world!

I´m designing lately a Morrocan clutch bag inspired by a wall decoration, that captured my eyes some weeks ago, while visiting the palaces and gardens of the Alhabra at Granada, Spain. ↓↓↓↓↓watch below photo↓↓↓↓↓

13278114_1076602269086053_1364826534_n

The problem is….how can I say it…..I´m not sure if I like it!!!

Something is missing. I’m thinking a pompom garland maybe. I’m also thinking of redo it all over again changing the pattern a little and making it a little bit more complicated. Destroying a 3 day job, designing, calculating and crocheting is not easy, so I´m still thinking about it.

I’ll post again soon! What do you think?

Sping_Promo_Cherry_Red

3 thoughts on “Morrocan clutch pattern on the go!!!

  1. I like your blog a lot. i came here sometimes for some of my inspiration ( i do knitting my self too). You gave me some great ideas with some of your previous posts about barefoot sandals.
    Wrong post on a wrong article i know, but keep going with your work.

    Regards Arundhati

    Like

    1. Thank you a lot for your good words and for visiting the blog of Paso a Paso Crafts! The following days I’ll post some new barefoot sandals designs! P.S. Feel free sending here photos of your knittings if you want. It’s always a pleasure watching what others do getting inspired from my posts! Saludos!

      Like

Leave a Reply

