Featured by Guidecentral

13151814_1012381075483450_143244715428406301_n

Some days ago I gave an interview at Guidecentral  and yesterday they published a post  telling my craft story!

The last 9 months I´m a Guidecentral Maker. That means that I publish my crafts not only here, but also at this DIY site as I have a profile there and it´s really a pleasure been part of that craft community. Guidecentral is a craft site where  everyone can discover new craft ideas and can also become a Maker and share his step by step guides.

Guidecentral publishes at it´s blog every Monday  a post with the title Happy Maker Monday where they feature a Maker telling his craft story. This Monday I am the featured Maker and I´m so happy…! Take a look at this post and learn more about the person behind Paso a Paso Crafts! 

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Sping_Promo_Cherry_Red

Leave a Reply

